These are Posts…

letters unread

These are letters I write to people I left behind in my country. People I miss talking to and pouring my heart out to. People I love to joke with, share my secrets with, be nasty with, yet never offend or get offended by. These are people I like to gossip with. Tell how I feel when I am muffled when surrounded with others… These are people I never feel lonely with.

These are letters I write and stamp… but never send. These are letters left unread.

Leave a Reply

